The Card Synchronization plugin 3.2 includes the following known issues.
|2561706||If you create a cardholder in Security Center and the When an entity is deleted in data source option is set to Delete if created by the plugin, merging that cardholder might cause the cardholder to lose his or her group.|
|2349098||When a diagnostic warning message contains GUIDs that do not refer to entities in Security Center, the message displays "Information unavailable" instead of the GUIDs.|
|1714451||Deleting an imported cardholder with a picture in Security Center does not remove the entry from the
Workaround: Restart the plugin.
|1682289||When you merge databases using global keys, you are not notified if two entities from the same source are merged.|