Closing Security Desk - Genetec Mission Control™ 2.13.2.0

Genetec Mission Control™ User Guide 2.13.2.0

Applies to
Genetec Mission Control™ 2.13.2.0
Last updated
2020-03-30
Content type
Guides
Guides > Operator guides
Language
English (United States)
Product line
Mission Control > Genetec Mission Control™
Version
2.13

You can close Security Desk and save your workspace for the next time you log on.

What you should know

By default, you are asked to save your workspace when you close Security Desk. You can change this behavior in the User Interaction section of the Options dialog box.

Procedure

  1. In the upper-right corner of the Security Desk window, click the exit button ().
    If you have unsaved tasks in your workspace, you are prompted to save them.
  2. To automatically load the same task list the next time you open Security Desk, click Save.