Clearing added units - Security Center 5.7

Security Center Administrator Guide 5.7

Applies to
Security Center 5.7
Last updated
2021-12-16
Content type
Guides > Administrator guides
Language
English (United States)
Product
Security Center
Version
5.7

You can clear units that have already been added to your system so they are not displayed every time you use the Unit enrollment tool to discover units on your system.

What you should know

The Clear completed option in the Unit enrollment tool is permanent, it cannot be reversed.

Procedure

  1. Add the desired discovered units to your system, see Adding units.
  2. Once the units have been added, click Clear completed.
    Any unit that has Added displayed in the Status column will be cleared from the list of discovered units.