Closing Config Tool - Security Center 5.7

Security Center Administrator Guide 5.7

Applies to
Security Center 5.7
Last updated
2021-12-16
Content type
Guides > Administrator guides
Language
English (United States)
Product
Security Center
Version
5.7

You can close Config Tool and save your workspace for the next time you log on.

What you should know

There are also some options you can customize for when you are closing Config Tool from the Options dialog box.

Procedure

  1. In the upper-right corner of the Config Tool window, click Exit ().

    If you have unsaved tasks in your workspace, you are prompted to save them.

  2. To automatically load the same task list the next time you open Config Tool, click Save.