Closing Security Desk - Security Center 5.9

Security Center User Guide 5.9

Applies to
Security Center 5.9
Last updated
2020-08-10
Content type
Guides
Guides > User guides
Language
English
Product
Security Center
Version
5.9

You can close Security Desk and save your workspace for the next time you log on.

What you should know

By default, you are asked to save your workspace when you close Security Desk. You can change this behavior in the User Interaction section of the Options dialog box.

Procedure

  1. In the upper-right corner of the Security Desk window, click the exit button ().
    If you have unsaved tasks in your workspace, you are prompted to save them.
  2. To automatically load the same task list the next time you open Security Desk, click Save.