Deleting visitors - Security Center 5.9

Security Center User Guide 5.9

Applies to
Security Center 5.9
Last updated
2021-06-16
Content type
Guides > User guides
Language
English (United States)
Product line
Security Center unified platform > Security Center
Version
5.9

Pre-registered visitors who have not yet checked in cannot be checked out, but they can be deleted.

Procedure

  1. In the Visitor management task, select the visitor from the visitor list.
    If the visitor list is long, use the search features to find the visitor name.
    NOTE: You can delete multiple visitors at the same time by holding down the shift key and selecting the visitors you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete ().

Results

The deleted visitor is removed from the database.