If a device is no longer required or is in an error state, you can delete it so that it is permanently removed from the client’s list of devices.
Before you begin
What you should know
- Click Clients and then, from the Number of devices column, click the client account that the device is added to.
- On the client's Devices page, click the device that you want to delete. If you have difficulty finding the device, you can search for it by using the Search box.
- Click .
Watch this video to learn more. Click the Captions icon (CC) to turn on video captions in one of the available languages.