A client administrator can delete the remote monitoring user when remote access to the client account is no longer required.
If your username is registered to multiple Stratocast™
accounts, select an
- Click Configurations (), and then click the Privacy tab.
- Click Delete remote monitoring user and then Continue.
The status message Deleting is displayed onscreen until the remote monitoring user is deleted.