Deleting the remote monitoring user in Stratocast™ - Stratocast™

Stratocast™ Integrator Guide

Applies to
Stratocast™
Last updated
2021-09-30
Content type
Guides > Integration guides
Language
English (United States)
Product line
Stratocast

An integrator user or integrator administrator can delete the remote monitoring user when remote access to the client account is no longer required.

Procedure

  1. If your username is registered to multiple Stratocast™ accounts, select an account.
  2. Click Clients and then select an account from the Account name column.
    NOTE: If you have difficulty finding the client account, you can search for it by using the Search box.
  3. In the Remote monitoring users field of the Users section, click Edit details.
    NOTE: If the Remote monitoring users field is not displayed, contact Stratocast™ support.
  4. Click Delete and then Continue.

Results

The status message Deleting is displayed onscreen until the remote monitoring user is deleted.