Defining how your workspace is saved - Security Center 5.6

Security Center User Guide 5.6

series
Security Center 5.6
revised_modified
2019-10-09

To ensure that changes to your workspace are always treated in the same manner upon closing, you can define how you want your applicaton to behave regardless of whether you have unsaved changes in your task list.

What you should know

This setting is saved as part of your user profile and applies to Security Desk and Config Tool.

Procedure

  1. From the home page, click Options > User interaction.
  2. From the Save the task list drop-down list, select one of the following options:
    • Ask user. Ask you before saving your task list.
    • Yes. Save the workspace without asking you.
    • No. Never save the workspace.
  3. Click Save.