Once a client account has been added, you can see its real-time status in the Client accounts page.
|Client account state||Description|
|Creating||You have entered the required information and clicked Create. The client account is being added to Stratocast™.|
|Updating||You have modified the settings of your client account and clicked Save. The client account settings are updating.|
|Suspended||The client account has been suspended. If an account is suspended, the service that Stratocast™ provides are not interrupted, recording and archiving still occurs. As a result billing continues in accordance with the chosen plan. Suspended client accounts can be restored at any time.|
|Active||The client account has been configured successfully and it has been added to Stratocast™. You can add video units to the client account.|
|Deleting||The client account is being deleted from Stratocast™.|
|Deleted||The client account has been deleted from Stratocast™. The client account no longer appears in the list of client accounts.|